top of page


Premiere: Sunday 20 December 6:00 MST

Celebrating the immortal master's 250th Birthday live from Palais Lobkowitz, Vienna

Presented by Classically Alive in cooperation with the Kunsthistorisches Museum & Theater Museum, Vienna 


C O M I N G  S O O N

Pre-order video to own a copy and attend the concert livestream & after-concert Cocktail Party on December 20th!

Ticket Price for all performances is 25 USD (approx. EUR 22) and includes access to the concert livestream and the after-concert Cocktail Party on Zoom. Purchase also entitles you to own and download your own personal copy of the full performance, approx. 2 weeks following the premiere. Your purchase makes these performances possible, and one ticket lets an entire household share the experience together.    

Purchasing instructions: Select the "PRE-ORDER' button above or click HERE here  performance time above to be directed to the concert viewing page for your chosen showtime. Select the red PRE-ORDER button and proceed to the purchase page. Create account, making sure to include your correct email address and password, and proceed to complete your purchase in the fields provided. You will receive a confirmation email of your pre-order purchase from The Katie Mahan Hour. Shortly before showtime on the concert date, return to the current page, click on the performance time button above and go to the concert. If you have been logged out, simply fill in the email address and password used for the original ticket purchase. At concert time, click on the play button and enjoy the concert! Concert will unlock approx. 2 minutes prior to showtime. 

Screen Shot 2020-11-01 at 12.12.11

Join us on December 20th for DRESSED TO PLAY "Beethoven 250 in Vienna" from the exquisite and historic Eroica-Saal, Palais Lobkowitz in Vienna celebrating the 250th anniversary of the birth of the immortal Ludwig van Beethoven!


Details coming soon!


All Beethoven PROGRAM 

Sonata Op. 27, No.1

Sonata Op. 27, No. 2 "Moonlight"

Bagatelles Op. 126

Sonata Op. 53 "Waldstein"

Ode to Joy, arr. Liszt/Mahan 

bottom of page